Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It was a pleased to work with my salesman Lou Moll. He was super helpful and made the process a pleasure. Thank you very much for helping me purchase my 2020 Ram 1500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I give them 5 stars rating overall, Mr. Kelly helped me with the vehicle I always want it. They are honest, caring and professional ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I Haileigh Gainey just purchased a Dodge Journey and im very very pleased they are great people and will help you anyway they can they are great i definitely recommend you go get a vehicle their!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I would like to thank Mr Kelly for helping me with my purchase of a new 2020 2500 ram the 3rd one from cheifland dodge a great experience no hassle just good friendly service thanks very much to Mr Kelly a true pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my car from here. Matt and Lou are great to work with both very helpful, patient, and courteous. Great Customer Service skills! Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Our experience was awesome!! Lou Moll was great from start to finish! He even called to follow up on our purchase! Great customer service, friendly staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The wife and I went to the chiefland dodge to trade in out truck Terry our salesman was great found us a truck that we wanted and we traded our old one for a new one fanatic people at this dealer ship will definitely tell my friend's how great this dealership is everyone was the greatest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Dealt with Terry Kelley, one of the best in the business. He’s knowledgeable yet willing to say he would research and get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I recently purchased a 17 2500 Ram. Doug, the GM along with Robert Yareli were very professional and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review