Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great Hometown Service! Our salesman Matt Taylor was awesome. I’ll never buy anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

quick and easy and the salesman Jason was really helpful and listen to what i really wanted and got the perfect car for me

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I give them 5 stars rating overall, Mr. Kelly helped me with the vehicle I always want it. They are honest, caring and professional ty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Lou was great with our family! He heard our situation and did not leave us with nothing! Staff was incredible and helped keep the youngins entertained while paperwork was signed!!! You won't regret going to Chiefland Chrysler Dodge! #loumoll

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I Haileigh Gainey just purchased a Dodge Journey and im very very pleased they are great people and will help you anyway they can they are great i definitely recommend you go get a vehicle their!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

My sister purchased a RAV 4 and absolutely loves it, we had so much fun with the whole experience. Mr. Moll is the best at what he does and treats you like Family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

recently purchased 2018 pacifica, was very happy with terry kelly as sales man.he answerd several questions very satisficed with sale.dwayane lyons as finance manager was very professional with question, about extended insurance policyharry nevins buyer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I went there with little hope of being able to get into a nice, new truck; credit shot due to divorce. I met with a wonderful young man named Jason, who was a no pressure, laid back, extremely knowledgeable and professional salesman! I just happened to walk by the most beautiful, limited edition, optioned out, 4x4, Ram 1500, that was my favorite color; Navy blue. Jason had the key in less than a minute, tossed it to me, and said “let’s go”! I’m used to the salesman driving it out of the lot, then you can drive. I didn’...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review